h1

you make me go !>(#?^%*(*@

February 8, 2012

i just started making my slides for tomorrow’s classes at around 7pm. i didn’t really make one for my english class, instead i just printed a sample of a book review and a 1-page guidelines of how to make a review. for my fil102 class, quite fortunately, i managed to at least make a presentation about the parts of a research paper. you cannot expect that you can learn all about the parts there because it’s not yet finished. why? ask yourself. i’m pissed!!! just yesterday you were ranting about going home late every day, blah blah blah. i don’t want to go into details. i’d rather try to sleep because I DON’T HAVE ENOUGH OF IT AND I KNOW I HAVE TO WAKE UP EARLY FOR MY CLASSES TOMORROW.

Leave a Reply

